And… the Packers Win

On Sunday, I was extremely excited to go see the largest sport event (in a single day) in the world- SuperBowl

I’m sad to say that in the first NFL event I attended, the security guy said: “No Cameras.” so I did that… left my camera at home! Later I realized, he was the only security person with that rule! Everyone around me had SLRs except me! Grr! Anyway, he wasn’t stopping me from documenting where I was!

Here are some of the pictures I promised! (with Blackberry phone- )Entrance to the Tailgate Party

Keith Urban Performing and a lady with a very happy face

Packers – Steelers 2011. I was cheering for the Steelers… because of my expertise I think 68 Chris Kemoeatu (see my favorite images here and here) and 43 Troy Polamalu (here) are impressive – (I love their hair)!  No, really I’m amazed with their sizes! how can they run like that?!?!? or at least train!?

He must have done something good because we sat in a suite

I was so distracted/impressed with the show I forgot to take pictures until the last minute! It was amazing, I loved the colors and coordination.

Packers Win!!

After the game we were invited to the Post- Game Party. I saw Quinton Aaron, from the Blind Side! I think his and Sandra Bullock’s performance were good! Below is a picture of my hand and his- I love it! I was tiny next to him!

Lastly, check out the amazing design work, every ticket was beautiful. Congratulations to their creative team! Creative director (Shandon Melvin),  art directors (Stephanie, Johanna and Christina) and all the designers!

 

Leave a Reply

