Mama is in da haus!


This weekend my parents came to visit. Here is the amazing meal we just had!

Amuse-bouche: Prosciutto and cranberry and hazelnut crackers. I love the mix in color in this picture and all the rest!

Green Salad and nuts

Brussel Sprouts and pistachios. I know I’ve post this meal before….here . If there in season, can we really avoid them? There’s so good for you too! Check the nutritional value here

Veal and Pasta, mom’s speciality!

There’s nothing like having your parents close!

One thought on “Mama is in da haus!

  1. Those brussel sprouts look amazing!!!! Any tips? I fail everytime I try to cook to them?

    To they really taste as good as they look?? Be totally honest! If so, don’t hesitate to send me that recipe.

Leave a Reply

