SF

I forgot to post these pictures of my trip to San Francisco, I had an amazing time not because of the colors, weather and food… but because of the people I was surrounded with…

Maybe its all the lines that make me love this picture. I’m not sure of what it is, but I have to say I love it.

Record that it was me…

Typical Architecture… I think I love it because it reminds me of Full House! Everything you love about your childhood make you love it as an adult right?

I hate crowded places, I’m all about simplicity, even though this was quiet the opposite, I was happy with everything it had!

I remember walking around this building many times. Now that I look at it again, it makes me think it might have been the colors.

 

One thought on “SF

Leave a Reply

