Its all about the ingredients.

Since I moved to my new apartment, I love having friends over and enjoying a Shiraz or Merlot with all my loved ones.  A couple of days ago, I woke up with an Italian craving.

And quickly planned a dinner with my favorite mix of people. All of the sudden we had a delicious, fresh and raw dinner. Here’s what was on the menu:

Goat Cheese and Rugula salad, Bruschettas, Tuna tartare and Mozzarella with olive oil and basil leaves.  Since I started dating my boy, that’s all we’ve been eating.  We found all the ingredients from my favorite place Eataly!

We usually go here  Bar Pitti to get our nice, fresh dinners. We love it because it is  small but it’s usually packed with tons of Italians looking for a “Home-made dinner” although this time I just wanted to prepare it.

Leave a Reply

