More Animals – my recent Trip to Venezuela.


Remember when I said I grew up with animals? Well, here you’ll see some of the ones I was surrounded by growing up.

spiders crawling everywhere (sorry if you have phobias.)

His name is Bambi, obviously and we rescued him after his mother died while giving birth. I remember feeding him bottles of milk as a baby.

People might think this is dark, but like my dad would say….”what are you going to do?  …its nature.”

wait for it, wait for it….

in case you want more graphics…. its sounded- crack.

Lastly, here it is… our dog. Our precious gem everyone is scared of.

I’m sad to wake up everyday knowing that my beautiful country is how it is. I wish I could be there to enjoy the sun, the people and of course… the animals.

5 thoughts on “More Animals – my recent Trip to Venezuela.

  1. Who is the adorable monkey!?? I need to come to Venezuela (me and alex are going to Portugal in June I’m so excited!)

  2. Bambi is so adorable! How old is he now?

    And you actually lived near that crocodile? Ok, so it’s nature…but still…poor thing.

    1. We didn’t live with them, we had them in the farm and we’d go visit every weekend. While I was growing up, I felt like seeing those animals was normal, and I thought most people had seen them, but now I think: one: I’m so fortunate, to have grown close to the animals and two, that I don’t think any animal should be in a cage, ever.

  3. Excellent goods from you, man. Ie2€™ve understand your stuff puireovs to and youe2€™re just too wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I cane2€™t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific site.

Leave a Reply

