Animals…we have a past.

I grew up with a dad that loved animals and for him fears and phobias didn’t exist. If you ever said that you were experiencing either, his remedy was to force you to face it. Since I was young, I never enjoyed being around animals, yet I grew up with cats, dogs, snakes, horses, mice, rabbits, goats, deers, deers, crocodiles, just to name a few.  When I was in Thailand, I saw these poor tigers, and I felt ashamed. Even though I’m not a #1 animal fan, I didn’t like how these animals were treated. For me, they seemed drugged.

I loved being able to touch them, but… is there another way I could do be surrounded by them instead of having them in a cage?

2 thoughts on “Animals…we have a past.

Leave a Reply

