Colors and Flavors

Thailand is very similar to Venezuela in the weather conditions and in the flavors of food. After living in Vancouver and in New York one losses the real flavor of things. When I was in Thailand, all I did was eat. I eat everything that came across me. From grasshoppers, natural juices to Street Pad Thais and Tiger beer.

And I also eat from anywhere: high end restaurants to randomly entering a house thinking it was a restaurant and getting served.

One thought on “Colors and Flavors

Leave a Reply

